2015 Officers announced

Happy New Year, brethren!  The officers for 2015 have been voted on and/or appointed.   Congratulations to all the officer line!

WM   Corey Breese
SW   Zach Inman
JW   James Michalisko
Treasurer   Tim Glover
Secretary   Steve Shambaugh, PM

SD   Bill Ballard
JD   Terry McDonnell
Chaplain   Jack Hartlerode
SS   Ron LaVallee
JS   Tim Cecil
Tyler   Patrick Curtis
Marshal   Eric Daugherty
Trustees   Jim Vosmek, Terry McDonnell & George Plisinski

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *