Officers Elected

Hancock Lodge Officers elected to serve for 2017.
Worshipful Master – James Michalisko
Senior Warden – Bill Ballard
Junior Warden – Terry McDonnell
Treasure – Tim Glover
Secretary – Steve Shambaugh
Trustee – Zach Inman
Appointed Officers have not been named.

3 thoughts on “Officers Elected

  1. william m evans jr

    Hello my name is William M Evans Jr In January I took my Demit from Wayne Guthrie Lodge #753 I am requesting a transfer t o Hancock lodge its closer to my house .I am looking foward to meeting with you.

  2. JP Cutter, PM Thorntown Lodge No. 113

    I have a friend who lives in Greefield and would like to join your lodge. Could I get a contact for him?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *